AHAR LAL NEHRU COLLEGE, CHAKRAD

(A Post Graduate Constituent Unit of Kolhan University, Chaibasa) (Website: www.jlncollege.org) (Email: jlncollege.org@gmail.com)

Ref. No. JIHC MYSC 1105 2019

Date: 24.05.2219

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

1. Dr. Arun Kumar

Chairman

2. Dr. Geeta Soy

Member Secretary

3. Sri B.K. Mishra

Member

4. Sri P. S. Sarangi

Member

5. Sri Pankaj Kumar Pradhan

Member

6. Mrs. Kakuli Sarangi

Member