A meeting of all teaching and non-teaching staff was hold on 27<sup>th</sup> January, 2022 at 12:30 PM in the chamber of Principal. The agenda of moeting was "Formation and reconstitution of different Committee" for the college as per suggestion of Internal quality Assurance Cell of the college. Following staff of the college were present in the meeting:

Principal

Coordinator IQAC

Data : 27-

012022

11122

2711122

SR May Lead 2 201/22

L.T.J)S.K.Bm

stituent Unit of Kolhan Un

1. Dr. Sriniwas Kumar

(A Post Graduate

- 2. Prof. Md. Nazrul Islam
- 3. Dr. Arun Kumar

Ref. No. Lummin

- 4. Prof. A. K. Ojha
- 5. Dr. Geeta Soy
- 6. Prof. Aditya Kumar
- 7. Prof. S. K. Barik
- 8. Prof. B. K. Mishra
- Prof. P.S Sarangi
  Prof. Sujit Kumar Mishra
  Prof. S. P. Rawat
  Prof. S. K. Tiwari
  Dr. Savita Kumari
  Dr. S. K. Mazumdar
  Dr. Imran Ahmad
  Mr. U.K. Vishwakarma
  Mr. P. K. Pradhan

18. Mrs. Kakuli Sarangi

A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR

**HOD History** HOD Maths HOD Economics HOD Philosophy HOD Odia HOD Chemistry Rove **HOD** Physics D.S.So Vocational Department Vocational Department Vocational Department Depttt. of Pol. Sc. Deptt. of Commerce Deptt. of Urdu Head Assistant Account Section

**General Office** 

Marshi

All members welcome Dr. Sriniwas Kumar, who has taken the charge of principal recently and Prof. Md. Nazrul Islam who has appointed as Coordinator/ Member Secretary of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college.

In the meeting various Committee and Cell was formed and reconstituted as per suggestions and consent of the member concerned. It was resolved that the meeting of these committee and cell will be held regularly.